



Academic Programme committee		
Name	Designation	Mobile No
Dr. Manas Chakraborty	Chairperson	9830665371
Mr. Sukamal Das	Convener	8240407046
Ms. Rimpa Jana	Member	8240702330
Mr. Ranit Kanjilal	Member	9903166337
Mrs. Riyasree Paul	Member	8777789043
Mr. Souptik Ghosh	Member	7063481573
Ms. Sudipta Pradhan	Member	7047509579
Mr. Arijit Manna	Member	9641257657
Mrs. Rupa Yasmin	Member	8910920055
Ms. Shreya Sarkar	Member	7980656236

Role

Ensuring high-quality education by supervising curriculum development, policy implementation, and academic standards, syllabus completion, ultimately the academic growth of the students.